Your login area has changed

Since the release of Symbaloo Workspaces we have made everything a lot easier for you!

So what does that mean for my PRO account?

  • You will need to reset your password before you can login.
  • From now on, your Symbaloo PRO workspace can be managed through your personal Symbaloo account on Symbaloo.com.
  • You can now assign individual users (or groups) different levels of access and you will have much more control over the way your content is delivered.